Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Herington Schools USD 487

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Administration
Inserted Image
Mr. Ron Wilson
Superintendent
rwilson@usd4873.org
Brandi Hendrix
Middle/High School Principal
bhendrix@usd487.org
Donalyn Biehler
Elementary School Principal
dbiehler@usd487.org

 

 

BOE Support Staff
Inserted Image
Sally Martin
Assistant to Superintendent
smartin@usd487.org
Robyn Heitfield
Board Clerk
robynh@usd487.org

 

USD 487 Support Staff
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Rachel Beaver
High School Secretary
rbeaver@usd487.org
Michelle Clore
Middle School Secretary
mclore@usd487.org
Kim Diekmann
School Nurse
diekmann@usd487.org

J.B. Pritchard
Middle/High School
7-12 HS Counselor
jpritch@usd487.org

Inserted Image Inserted Image

Jennifer Rand
High School Records
rand@usd487.org

Donna Staatz
Elementary Secretary
dstaatz@usd487.org

Carol Stilwell
K-6 MS Counselor
cstilwel@usd487.org

Christine Trapp
Technology Director
trapp@usd487.org

 

Herington Elementary School Teaching Staff
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Samantha Beames
5th Grade
sbeames@usd487.org
Gwenn Belton
2nd Grade
gbelton@usd487.org
Jennifer Bettles
Title I Reading
jbettles@usd487.org
Cody Bowers
Physical Education
cbowers@usd487.org
Inserted Image
Katie Clopton
1st Grade
clopton@usd487.org
Sandra Garrard
3rd Grade
sgarrard@usd487.org
Andrea Fish
4th Grade
afish@usd487.org
Amy Gutsch
3rd Grade
agutsch@usd487.org
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Patricia Kahle
Kindergarten
pkahle@usd487.org
Carrie Kickhaefer
4th Grade
ckick@usd487.org
Michele Koehn
1st Grade
mkoehn@usd487.org
Barbara Kurtenbach
Chapter 1 - Math
kurtenba@usd487.org
Inserted Image Inserted Image Inserted Image
Amy Mortensen
2nd Grade
amortens@usd487.org
Kenny Roe
Instrumental Music
kroe@usd487.org
Allison Schrader
Vocal Music
aschrad@usd487.org
Mary Weber
Kindergarten
jslater@usd487.org
     
Michelle Welch
5th Grade
mwelch@usd487.org
     

 

HES Support Staff
Inserted Image
Cindy Floyd
Office Aide/ MTSS support
cfloyd@usd487.org
DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
nopp@usd487.org  
Cindy Roberts
After School Coordinator
roberts@usd487.org    
Jana Siegrist
Library Aide/ MTSS support
siegrist@usd487.org  

 

Herington Middle School Teaching Staff

Julie Albrecht
Computer Apps
juliea@usd487.org

Troy Biehler
MS Science
tbiehler@usd487.org

Amy Coup
Language Arts
acoup@usd487.org

Tom Flax
Athletic Director
 MS PE/ HS Head Football Coach

tflax@usd487.org

Inserted Image
Gregg Hackerott
Physical Education
greggh@usd487.org 
Mark Hager
Wood/ Ag/ FFA Sponsor
mhager@usd487.org
Sharon Matz
HS Art
smatz@usd487.org
Megan Mein
Family & Consumer 
Science 
mmein@usd487.org  
Inserted Image Inserted Image  

Sarah Nistler
MS Math
snistler@usd487.org

Ron Redden
MS Social Studies 
rredden@usd487.org

Trevor Stover
Metals/ Ag/ FFA sponsor
tstover@usd487.org

 

 

HMS Support Staff

Cindy Biehler
HMS Teacher Aide
cbiehler@usd487.org 

Cindy Gabe
HMS Teacher Aide
cgabe@usd487.org

DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
knopp@usd487.org

 

Herington High School Teaching Staff
Inserted Image

Lisa Beye
Media/Business FBLA Sponsor
Girls Volleyball Coach
lbeye@usd487.org

Charles Boggess
Science
boggess@usd487.org
Kim Coover
Science/NHS Sponsor
coover@usd487.org

Debra Geissert
Speech/Language Arts
Forensics Sponsor
geissert@usd487.org

Inserted Image

Janet Gonzolas
Foreign Language/Language Arts
Scholar's Bowl Sponsor
gonzolas@usd487.org

Darlene Griffiths
Math/Scholar's Bowl/Stuco Sponsor
griffith@usd487.org
Brooke Gursky
Social Studies/HS Girls Basketball
bgursky@usd487.org

Gregg Hackerott
Health/Physical Education
HS Basketball/ HS Golf
greggh@usd487.org

Inserted Image Inserted Image Inserted Image
Mark Hager
Wood/Ag/FFA sponsor
mhager@usd487.org
Sharon Matz
Art
smatz@usd487.org
Megan Mein
Family & Consumer Science
Junior sponsor/FCCLA Sponsor
mmein@usd487.org
Kenny Roe
Instrumental Music
kroe@usd487.org

Inserted Image

   

Chesney Tobisch
Freshman/Senior Language Arts
ctobisch@usd487.org

Laura Vinduska
HS Mathamatics
lvinduska@usd487.org
   

 

HHS Support Staff

DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
knopp@usd487.org

Linda Strome
Library Aide
lstrome@usd487.org

 

Little Railer's Preschool/PAT Program
Inserted Image
Keri Alexander
P.A.T. Educator
Sara Hunnicutt
P.A.T Educator
Andrea Nelson
Preschool Teacher
anelson@usd487.org

 

Salina Coop Employees in Herington District
Inserted Image    
Donna Alcorn
Elem Para
dalcorn@usd487.org
Cindy Biehler
Elem. Special Education Teacher
biehlerc@usd487.org  
   
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Melissa Brunner
Speech Therapist
Tara Collins
Tammy Crosby
Erika Ford
High School Para
  Inserted Image  
  Lori Lockhart 
HS Special Education Teacher
llockhart@usd487.org
Amanda Hawkins
MS Special Education Teacher
 MS Stuco Sponsor
Elaine Kickhaefer
 
Inserted Image
Kasey Kickhaefer
HS Special Education Teacher
kaseyk@usd487.org
Bobbi Korgol
HS Para
bkorgol@usd487.org
Debbie LaRosa
Elem Para
dlarosa@usd487.org  
Vickie Newton
HS Para
newton@usd487.org
Inserted Image  
Michelle Reed
HS Para
reed@usd487.org  
Liz Schrader
Speech Therapist Aide
Brenda Starr
Elem Para
 
 
Food/Custodial/Transportation
Stephanie Stover
Food Service Director
sstover@usd487.org
Mark Salada
Transportation/ Maintenance Supervisor
salada@usd487.org  
Christine Barnett
Food Service
Phillip Gonzolas
Custodian
gonzo@usd487.org
Jeanette Goza
Food Service
Josh Jones
Custodian
Paul Harrison
Custodian  
Reanna Jones 
Food Service
Anna Cartee 
Food Service
Richard Eubanks
Custodian
   

 

Bus Drivers
Bryan Alexander Andrea Beeman Frank Bodine Joyce Freed
Ron Freed Gene Geissert