Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Herington Schools USD 487

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Administration  
     
Mr. Ron Wilson
Superintendent
rwilson@usd4873.org
  Matt Fox
Middle/High School Principal
mfox@usd487.org

 NIcholas Morgan

Elementary School Principal

nmorgan@usd487.org  

       

 

 

BOE Support Staff
Inserted Image
Sally Martin
Assistant to Superintendent
smartin@usd487.org
Robyn Heitfield
Board Clerk
robynh@usd487.org

 

USD 487 Support Staff
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Rachel Beaver
High School Secretary
rbeaver@usd487.org
Michelle Clore
Middle School Secretary
mclore@usd487.org
Kim Diekmann
School Nurse
diekmann@usd487.org

J.B. Pritchard
Middle/High School
7-12 HS Counselor
jpritch@usd487.org

Inserted Image

Jennifer Rand
High School Records
rand@usd487.org

Donna Staatz
Elementary Secretary
dstaatz@usd487.org

Carol Stilwell
K-6 MS Counselor
cstilwel@usd487.org

Christine Trapp
Technology Director
trapp@usd487.org

 

Herington Elementary School Teaching Staff
  Inserted Image  
Samantha Beames
5th Grade
sbeames@usd487.org
Summer Meyer
2nd Grade
smeyer@usd487.org
Jennifer Bettles
Title I Reading
jbettles@usd487.org

Physical Education
@usd487.org
  Inserted Image
Taylor Fegan
1st Grade
tfegan@usd487.org
Sandra Garrard
3rd Grade
sgarrard@usd487.org
Andrea Fish
4th Grade
afish@usd487.org
Amy Gutsch
3rd Grade
agutsch@usd487.org
Inserted Image Inserted Image  
Patricia Kahle
Kindergarten
pkahle@usd487.org
Carrie Kickhaefer
4th Grade
ckick@usd487.org
Michele Koehn
1st Grade
mkoehn@usd487.org

Kim Kroupa

Title Math

kkroupa@usd487.org

Inserted Image Inserted Image Inserted Image
Amy Mortensen
2nd Grade
amortens@usd487.org
Kenny Roe
Instrumental Music
kroe@usd487.org
Allison Schrader
Vocal Music
aschrad@usd487.org
Mary Weber
Kindergarten
jslater@usd487.org

 

 

 

 

     
Charelle Schneider
5th Grade
cschneid@usd487.org
     

 

HES Support Staff
  Inserted Image
Cindy Floyd
Office Aide/ MTSS support
cfloyd@usd487.org
DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
nopp@usd487.org  

After School Coordinator
@usd487.org    
Jana Siegrist
Library Aide/ MTSS support
siegrist@usd487.org  

 

Herington Middle School Teaching Staff

Julie Albrecht
Computer Apps
juliea@usd487.org

Troy Biehler
MS Science
tbiehler@usd487.org

Amy Coup
Language Arts
acoup@usd487.org

Tom Flax
Athletic Director
 MS PE/ HS Head Football Coach

tflax@usd487.org

  Inserted Image
Gregg Hackerott
Physical Education
greggh@usd487.org 
Mallory Burton
Wood/ Ag/ FFA Sponsor
mburton@usd487.org
Sharon Matz
HS Art
smatz@usd487.org
Megan Mein
Family & Consumer 
Science 
mmein@usd487.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

Angie Stika
MS Math
astika@usd487.org

Jason Lingenfelser
MS Social Studies 
jlingen@usd487.org

Tammy Greenlee
Metals/ Ag/ FFA sponsor
tgreen@usd487.org

 

 

HMS Support Staff

Cindy Biehler
HMS Teacher Aide
cbiehler@usd487.org 

Cindy Gabe
HMS Teacher Aide
cgabe@usd487.org

DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
knopp@usd487.org

 

Herington High School Teaching Staff
Inserted Image

Lisa Beye
Media/Business FBLA Sponsor
Girls Volleyball Coach
lbeye@usd487.org

Charles Boggess
Science
boggess@usd487.org
Kim Coover
Science/NHS Sponsor
coover@usd487.org

Debra Geissert
Speech/Language Arts
Forensics Sponsor
geissert@usd487.org

Inserted Image  

Janet Gonzolas
Foreign Language/Language Arts
Scholar's Bowl Sponsor
gonzolas@usd487.org

Darlene Griffiths
Math/Scholar's Bowl/Stuco Sponsor
griffith@usd487.org
Joe Hirsch
Social Studies/HS Girls Basketball
jhirsch@usd487.org

Gregg Hackerott
Health/Physical Education
HS Basketball/ HS Golf
greggh@usd487.org

  Inserted Image Inserted Image
Mallory Burton
Wood/Ag/FFA sponsor
mburton@usd487.org
Sharon Matz
Art
smatz@usd487.org
Megan Mein
Family & Consumer Science
Junior sponsor/FCCLA Sponsor
mmein@usd487.org
Kenny Roe
Instrumental Music
kroe@usd487.org

Inserted Image

   

Chesney Tobisch
Freshman/Senior Language Arts
ctobisch@usd487.org

Laura Vinduska
HS Mathamatics
lvinduska@usd487.org

Tammy Greenlee

Ag

tgreen@usd487.org

 

 

HHS Support Staff

DeAn Knopp
Media Specialist K-12 Librarian
knopp@usd487.org

Linda Strome
Library Aide
lstrome@usd487.org

 

Little Railer's Preschool/PAT Program
Inserted Image
Keri Alexander
P.A.T. Educator
Sara Hunnicutt
P.A.T Educator
Andrea Nelson
Preschool Teacher
anelson@usd487.org

 

Salina Coop Employees in Herington District
  Inserted Image    
  Cindy Biehler
Elem. Special Education Teacher
biehlerc@usd487.org  

 

 

 
Inserted Image Inserted Image
Melissa Brunner
Speech Therapist
Tara Collins
Darcy Davis
El Pre School Para
Mickayla Kaiser
Elem Para
 
  Inserted Image
 
Amanda Hawkins
MS Special Education Teacher
 MS Stuco Sponsor
Elaine Kickhaefer

Shelby Makovec

Elem Para

Inserted Image
Kasey Kickhaefer
HS Special Education Teacher
kaseyk@usd487.org
Bobbi Korgol
HS Para
bkorgol@usd487.org
Debbie LaRosa
Elem Para
dlarosa@usd487.org  
Vickie Newton
HS Para
newton@usd487.org
Inserted Image
Michelle Reed
HS Para
reed@usd487.org  
Liz Schrader
Speech Therapist Aide
Brenda Starr
Elem Para

Paula Morgan

Elem Para

 

 

Leslie Mayes

HS Para

lmayes@usd487.org

Carol Mies

Elem Para

cmies@usd487.org

Savannah Porter

Elem Para

El Preschool Para

Melissa Svitak

 

 

     

Miranda Tracy

El Pre School Para

     
 
Food/Custodial/Transportation
 
       
                                          

 

                                                                   

   

Stephanie Stover 

Food Service Coordinator

sstover@usd487.org

 

   
       

 

   

 

 

Bus Drivers
Bryan Alexander Andrea Beeman Frank Bodine Joyce Freed
Ron Freed Gene Geissert