Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Herington Schools USD 487

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

USD 487 BOARD MEMBER 

ADDRESS PHONE E-Mail

Brandy Collins
1650 S. 3000 Rd
313-1019 (H)
collins@usd487.org

Ben Meyer
1217 South 2900 Rd
466-2806 (H)
bkmeyer@tctelco.net

Annetta Flax

aflax@usd487.org

Van Donahue

vdonahue@usd487.org

Allie Hawkes

ahawkes@usd487.org

Amy Thibodeau
104 S. D Street
785-226-3365
amyt@usd487.org

Mark Wendt
201 East Trapp Street PO Box 285   

mwendt@usd487.org

 

 

Mr Ron Wilson
258-2263 (W) 
rwilson@usd487.org

Robyn Heitfield, Clerk of the Board
809 East Trapp 
258-2263 (W)
robynh@usd487.org