Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image



2017-18 school year

Story image 1_0

Congratulations to the newly elected MS STUCO members for 2017-2018 school year.

Front Row left to right
6th grade: Aiden Boehner, Brenna Korgol, Addison Makovec, Tyus Becker, Sophia Weber, Tyler Urbanek

Second Row
7th grade: Nathan Vinduska, Eve Seleger, Emma Holzhauser,
Tabitha Wallace, Avery Monnington-Vice President

Third Row
8th Grade: Madeline Becker-President, Halle Rutschman,
Emma Alt, Megan Mortensen, Jessica Mascareno, Deither Leach

Inserted Image

  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Acclerated Reader Icon
  • Study Island Icon
  • Skyward Icon
  • Learn Icon
  • Blackboard Icon
  • Books Icon
Middle School 1317 North D Street Herington, KS  67449
Phone: 785.258.2448 Fax: 785.258.3976

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top